CFA Results!

Diploma

After a long wait, the CFA test results finally arrived- I passed! Three months of intense study has finally paid off in a tangible way. For me, this is a huge success and confidence booster. With a degree in psychology, I approached the finance world feeling like an outsider on shaky ground. Now I have proven that this is something I can succeed at. This was a wonderful validation, and great motivation to continue with my studies.

Pursuing my passion, and enjoying every moment!

Leave a Reply

